Membership Advantages

  • NHCORR members in good standing are welcome to attend Executive Committee meetings and/or to receive Executive Committee meeting minutes.

  • Members may display the NHCORR Member 2019 logo on their website, social media platform, promotional material, or property.

  • Members may vote annually on Executive Committee officer vacancies and issues of policy, action or direction as raised at the annual membership meeting.

  • Members are eligible for nomination for Executive Committee vacancies.

  • Members may serve on sub-committees formed at the discretion of the Executive Committee.

  • Members who operate recovery homes are prioritized for NHCORR certification.

  • Members may attend NHCORR sponsored trainings at no additional cost, by voluntary contribution, or at a member discount according to expenses incurred by NHCORR relative to the training.

2019 Membership

Steven Draper
Kelly Riley
Mike Metz
Matty Kay
Kathleen Ryan
Ed McDonough
Mike Lannan
Phil Spagnuolo
Justin Etling
Mone Cassier
Amanda Robichaud
Tyler Livermore
Dave Hickey​
Eric LaBarge
Suzanne Boisvert
Ed Doris
Ray Cowham
Keith Anderson
Adam Moulton
Sharon Drake
Tom Labree
Carol Crawford
New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority
James Weaver
Kristine Paquette
Shawn Richardson
Bradford Volz
Andy Moser
Luann Lafreniere
Jason Snook
Michelle Leclerc
Jesse Harvey
Peter Iatrou
Kerry Norton
Danielle Donohue
Ben Sprunger
Ellis Webber
Andrew West
Ryan Gagne
Samantha Merrifield
James Henzel
Tom Donovan